Weekly Soundcloud Discovery

Sexta-Feira

I know my blog is mostly design projects and communications journals but I have a passion for music. I know we all love music and don’t know where we would be without it etc. but I like to find music that may not be popular or well known and Soundcloud is perfect for that. My friend Enoch is a very talented singer and musician and this is his most recent song. Sung in Portuguese, his songs are very upbeat. Even though I don’t understand all of it, I love it! Check out his other songs, there’s more to come soon too.

Leave a Reply

