Journal 2

Communication status today- very low! I had one class today and I went to it and got back home very quickly. I did talk to the guy I sat next to in that class. We had a good conversation and joked a little bit. That is my favorite, when I meet someone and soon after we are already laughing and being funny. I love to laugh and entertain others so I find that a very important quality when finding friends. I want to make more friends in this fashion but I am usually too shy to be my true goofy self when I first meet people. This is my goal for making friends in the next few weeks as I transition into new classes with new people and faces. I hope this goal will transfer into becoming a normal habit as I meet people throughout my life.

Leave a Reply

