Week 4, Day 1

Monday was a crazy day. Not sure I got too much real communication in. Nothing of high quality which is too bad. I am excited that our entire apartment went to Family Home Evening! Our apartment and two others went sledding on a huge pile of snow in a field and it was so fun! I was the first girl to go down the really steep side because I’m cool like that. Afterward, we all went to a great hot chocolate place called Cocoa Lodge. They make the best frozen hot chocolate and if you get the opportunity, BUY SOME! It’s my absolute favorite and two of my other roommates succumbed to my persuasion. So i guess that is my communication for the day… I was a good persuader to try a new drink. Why wouldn’t they try it? It was the best decision of their life!

Leave a Reply

