Week 5, Day 2

Today was much better! I talked to my mom on the phone again to let her know I had gotten my project done and that I was feeling much more happy and optimistic. I had the opportunity to shoot some photos for a Visual media assignment today, so I decided to take what I could around campus then I headed home toward the temple. I am not a professional or anything but I feel I got some great shots of the temple and it was great to walk on the grounds. I am grateful to live so close to this beautiful piece of architecture that is also a holy and special place that I can got to and feel peace. I said many prayers of thankfulness today, thankful that i could have a better day than Monday and that I could be happy today. Overall, awesome Tuesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

