Week 5, Day 6

Productive day for so much of the day. I got a lot done but I had no drive to get anything else done other than what was neccessary! I called my parents to ask them if there were any cool places to go near Rexburg driving and they said I should just stay in or go bug someone. But not drive anywhere since it was soo windy! I did my nails a new gel color and that was the extent of my exciting day. Later I went to stake conference Saturday session with Mitch and it was an uplifting session. The speaker talked about reaching out to others to help them and I really enjoyed it. Good saturday, good to sit down and not do much!

Leave a Reply

