Week 6, Day 4

Thursday. Not much happened today. I went to the chiropractor and that was a great way to start my day. I should become a chiropractor in a college town because the mattresses supplied SUCK! I know that wasn’t a very professional word to use, but its true! I could rake in the cash from all the suffering school kids with bad backs, it’d be great. I think its funny how every chiro I’ve gone to is a very nice guy but I feel like its mostly so I’ll keep coming back on a weekly basis. They especially like me since I pay in cash. And it works. I keep going back every week to get my back fixed. At least they are one business with customer service at the top of their priorities! All in all, I like talking to people and chiropractors are also very chatty so that’s a plus too. Good communication.

Leave a Reply

