Week 6, Day 5

Heart Shaped Pizza with my favorite Guy!

Heart Shaped Pizza with my favorite Guy!

Pre-Valentines day! And Friday the 13th! Had an awesome Friday. Went to my classes reluctantly but still got good info out of them. Earlier, I added oil to my car so it wasn’t so loud and it worked out. I went home and got some homework done after school then got ready for date night with Mitchell. We went to Pizza Hut (I know, romantic) and we got heart-shaped pizza! It was so cute. He always goes there on Thursdays with guys from church, so Pizza Hut knows them pretty well. It turns out the guy who took our order used to be in my Book of Mormon class last semester. I said hi and we’re cool, small world! After pizza, we went and saw Big Hero 6. It was adorable! I thought it was going to be dumb but it turned out to be a cute movie. Overall, it was a fun pre-valentines date 🙂

Leave a Reply

