Week 7, Day 6

Saturday. Mostly chore day today. I got my laundry done. I got little to no homework done. Did some cleaning. I cooked some great food though! I made an angel food cake, cut up strawberries and topped it all off with whipped cream! I shared with my roomies too 🙂 I also threw some yummies in the crockpot too, for dinner later. I had gone shopping and my mom offered to buy this set of groceries for me, she’s so sweet 🙂 I was able to get some things I don’t usually get. Like vegetables. Sounds bad, but I haven’t bought too many since I don’t eat them in time and they go bad. Then I’m sad I wasted money on veggies and still ate cereal. I cut up some melon after I went to the store for all these things. I’m trying to eat better and be more healthy and fit. So far, its going alright! Later that night, my friends and I had created a fake Tinder profile and we were messing with guys. It was pretty fun, even though I am kind of over it now. Overall, entertaining night and day!

Leave a Reply

