Week 7, Day 7

What an average Sunday. I slept in so late! Like until 11:30. I haven’t done that in a long time! I got ready for church. I couldn’t find anything I wanted to wear even though I had just bought a new dress from this weeks sale. I went to church, it was Stake Conference. it was an alright session. i was really bored and feeling sick and antsy. I was sitting 5 people into a row and didn’t want to crawl past them to go take a break. I also had to pee so bad! As soon as the painful two hours was over, I was OUT of there! I literally got home within five minutes after the closing prayer. Immediately, I dressed down into my sweats and pink workout zip-up. I proceeded to take a 3 hour nap. i was awakened by my cousin Brooke calling me. She was calling to catch up and tell me all about her adventures in Hawaii at BYU-H. It was good to talk to her, I miss her and love her! After I was done chatting with her, Mitchell showed up after getting back from Utah! I was excited to see him and we went back to his apartment so he could unpack and start some homework. Overall, it was a chill day. I really didn’t get much done but I did have the opportunity to communicate with my cousin, whom I do not talk to often and wish I did!

Leave a Reply

