Search Engine Optimization and Improvements

This week I learned that I need to learn some more about SEO! I was pretty unfamiliar with SEO terms and the programs associated. I did like learning about how to make small almost imperceptible changes to my site that gear customers to be more likely to buy. I thought it was so cool to learn that people scanning the website are more likely to look at things that the picture models on your page are looking at. It’s so true! I never knew this was like a formal strategy and before it would bug me if I saw people in pictures that were not looking at something, I thought it was dumb on their part. So I totally understand that this works because I’ve seen myself take note of it in the past.

Leave a Reply

